Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Chambers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Chambers

4.9 out of 5 (278 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K

K

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient. Got exactly what we needed. Minimal liability insurance was pretty cheap, and Jane was very helpful in helping us find what we needed."
Profile photo of Buzz Hofford

Buzz Hofford

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Knight was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Bethany!"
Profile photo of cecilia licon

cecilia licon

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jane!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Rodríguez

Isaac Rodríguez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"😉👍🏻"
Profile photo of Brisa Marina Zapata Sánchez

Brisa Marina Zapata Sánchez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of RODRIGO EDUARDO JAEGER ROBLERO

RODRIGO EDUARDO JAEGER ROBLERO

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good service!!"
Profile photo of Jill Perlstein

Jill Perlstein

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years and recently moved to Seattle from NY. My NY agent provided a list of local agents and this team stood out from the rest. I appreciated Bethany Knight's friendly, efficient assistance and the patience she showed when answering my questions. I hope I'll never need to place a claim, but feel confident that I will receive excellent service should the need arise."
Profile photo of Katherine Hay

Katherine Hay

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my insurance company wanted to hike my rates when my teenage son got his license, I worked with Bethany Knight and switched over to State Farm. Bethany was great. She was responsive by email and phone. She worked with me to identify all of the discounts that my family qualified for and found ways to get us great coverage at a really competitive price. We were able to expand our coverage AND save 20% off of what we were paying. I really appreciated how she took the time to walk me through options, and highlighted savings that really weren't worth it and those that were. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Dimen

Richard Dimen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great experience with the associates here. Very professional and knowledgeable whenever I had questions or required their services, as I was moving from/to another country. Thank you again for the help along with the tips for things to do in the local area!"
Profile photo of Knute Medina

Knute Medina

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Farden was polite and very helpful. She answered all my questions and made sure that I got the coverage that I needed. I couldn't have been in better hands."
Profile photo of adolfo pola cal y mayor

adolfo pola cal y mayor

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He he (Original) Jeje"
Profile photo of Fatima Loo

Fatima Loo

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Elie Fwamba

Elie Fwamba

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend coz it’s okay"
Profile photo of Ross W

Ross W

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer going on 10 years now. Had to call the office the other day and spoke to Jane she Was a delight and very helpful getting some new coverages set up for me."
Profile photo of Alexander Babaitsev

Alexander Babaitsev

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susie , Thank you kindly, YOU are amazing Tatiana Babaitseva"
Profile photo of Christina Ripley

Christina Ripley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susie Hernandez was EXTREMELY helpful taking my information and SOLVING my problem. Many Thanks, Sisie‼️ Christina Ripley😀"
Profile photo of Kiana Sunio

Kiana Sunio

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane Farden is super helpful and very patient with trying to give me the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Ben Huemann

Ben Huemann

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Matthew Towers

Matthew Towers

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane was a great help setting up my new motorcycle insurance policy and getting me the lowest price possible!"
Profile photo of sevie

sevie

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jensen Davies

Jensen Davies

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by a nice man named Zac Sears. He had great customer service etiquette, and also managed to save me a good amount of money!"
Profile photo of Anu go

Anu go

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jane did a great job patiently explaining and walking me through different options."
Profile photo of Raja Mukerji

Raja Mukerji

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly responsive and attentive. I connected with Bethany Knight 4 days before closing on a property. She turned 5 policies around for us within 1 day, identified gaps in our coverage, suggested improvements in our prior policies (that had been in place for the prior 7 years), increasing the coverage. And lest I bury the lede: at a lower price than what we had before. I can’t recommend this company more strongly."
Profile photo of Carmina Castillo

Carmina Castillo

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The Chambers team is the best, without a doubt! (Original) El equipo Chambers es el mejor, sin duda!"
Profile photo of Trent Tolbert

Trent Tolbert

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jane and she was incredibly helpful"